Sign In
Product Search

Commercial Contact


​Products / Department​Contact Person (S)
​Ammonia & Fertilizers

1. Mohd Khairuddin Suradi
    E-mail: Khairuddin_s@petronas.com.my

2. M Azad Razique M Zam Ariffin
    E-mail: azad.zam@petronas.com.my

Methanol, Aromatics & MTBE

Methanol & Derivatives
1. Nuzul Aimi M Nor 
    E-mail: nuzulaimi@petronas.com.my

2. Jessie Yap Siew Yein
    E-mail: yapsiewyein@petronas.com.my

Aromatics & MTBE
1. M Fauzi Khalid
    E-mail: mfauzi.k@petronas.com.my

2. Jessie Yap Siew Yein
    E-mail: yapsiewyein@petronas.com.my

Propylene & Butadiene
1. M Fauzi Khalid
    E-mail: mfauzi.k@petronas.com.my

2. Jessie Yap Siew Yein
    E-mail: yapsiewyein@petronas.com.my

​Olefins & Derivatives

Olefins
1. Hasnan Zam
     E-mail: hasnan_zam@petronas.com.my
2. A Najib Turmidi
     E-mail: najibturmidi@petronas.com.my

Glycols/Chemicals
1. Syed Norismayuddin Syed Nordin
     E-mail: synorisma@petronas.com.my

2. A Najib Turmidi
     E-mail: najibturmidi@petronas.com.my

Performance Chemicals
1. Zaki Azzudin Ahmad Zaidee
     E-mail: zaki_azzudin@petronas.com.my

2. A Najib Turmidi
     E-mail: najibturmidi@petronas.com.my

​Polymer 

​Domestic Market

1. M Redza B A Hamid
     E-mail: redza_hamid@petronas.com.my  

Export Market

1.  Lee Chee Yuen
     E-mail: lee_cheeyuen@petronas.com.my

​Supply & Distribution (S&D)  

​S&D Operations
1. M Adil B Mokti
     E-mail: madil_mokti@petronas.com.my

S&D Strategy
1. Puteri Lydia Diana Mgt Ahmad 
     E-mail: puterilydia@petronas.com.my

S&D Sourcing
1. Lee Chin Chin
     E-mail: leechinchin@petronas.com.my

​International Business

​Bangkok, Thailand

1. Bahrin Asmawi
     E-mail : bahrin@petronas.com.my
 
Shanghai & Guangzhou, China

1. Pek Chee Kian
     E-mail : pekck@petronas.com.my
 
Jakarta, Indonesia

1. M Nizam M Yusof
     E-mail : mnizam_myusof@petronas.com.my
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
1. Tan Wei Chuen 
     E-mail : weichuen@petronas.com.my
 
Manila, Philippines

1. Mohd Erzan Mohd Noor
     E-mail : merzan_mnoor@petronas.com.my

New Delhi, India

1. Rizan Ismail
     E-mail : rizanismail@petronas.com.my